Our Locations

We serve public schools across the U.S. You can also reach out to our state-specific locations below.

united-states

Wisconsin (Headquarters)

1345 North Jefferson Street #120
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-409-7225
info@donovan-group.com
Our services in Wisconsin

California

915 L Street Suite C #421
Sacramento, CA 95814
800-317-7147
info@donovan-group.com
Our services in California

 

Colorado

1550 Larimer Street, #883
Denver, Colorado 80202
800-317-7147
colorado@donovan-group.com
Our services in Colorado

 

Florida

7466 Cortez Road W, #154
Bradenton, FL 34210
800-317-7147
info@donovan-group.com
Our services in Florida

Illinois

17 East Monroe Street, #159
Chicago, IL 60603

800-317-7147
info@donovan-group.com
Our services in Illinois

Iowa

6820 University Avenue #139
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
800-317-7147
info@donovan-group.com
Our services in Iowa

Minnesota

1041 Grand Avenue #282
Saint Paul, MN 55105
800-317-7147
info@donovan-group.com
Our services in Minnesota

Pennsylvania

614 South 4th Street #364
Philadelphia, PA 19147
800-317-7147
info@donovan-group.com
Our services in Pennsylvania

Virginia

3126 W Cary Street #209
Richmond, VA 23221
800-317-7147
info@donovan-group.com
Our services in Virginia

Arizona
125 North 2nd Street, #110563
Phoenix, AZ 85004
800-317-7147
arizona@donovan-group.com
Our services in Arizona

Georgia
925B Peachtree Street, NE #
Atlanta, GA 30309
800-317-7147
Georgia@Donovan-Group.com
Our services in Georgia

Indiana
133 West Market Street, #147
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2801
800-317-7147
Indiana@Donovan-Group.com
Our services in Indiana

Ohio
605 North High Street, #
Columbus, OH 43215
800-317-7147
Ohio@Donovan-Group.com
Our services in Ohio

Massachusetts
139 Charles Street, #301
Boston, MA 02114
800-317-7147
Massachusetts@Donovan-Group.com
Our services in Massachusetts

Texas
1108 Lavaca Street, #110-150
Austin, TX 78701
800-317-7147
Texas@Donovan-Group.com
Our services in Texas

If you need urgent crisis support please contact our crisis team:

Do you have a question or are interested in learning more about the Donovan Group?

Please contact us at (800) 317-7147 or info@donovan-group.com or use the form below.









We’re here to help your school or district at any time. You can reach us at (800) 317-7147.